Advertise with KSWT

Advertise with KSWT

Why Advertise on KSWT?

Advertise your business with KSWT and discover a unique and powerful way to reach thousands of people in Yuma, Imperial Valley, Mexicali, San Luis & Algodones . Not only will advertising with the KSWT team help you reach new customers, but it will also strengthen existing customer relationships. Commercial advertisement combined with the targeted, interactive nature of the Internet, will help broaden your clientele and grow your business in a way that no other local media can match.

KSWT offers two different television networks, Estrella TV and CBS, giving you more options to target a specific audience and promote your business. Our very motivated and experienced Sales and Creative Services staff will work with you and your business on an advertising schedule and marketing plan. They will work to design a memorable and engaging commercial that will intrigue viewers to visit your business and promote your presence in the community.

KSWT.com

KSWT also offers online advertising at KSWT.com, where your television and online messages can be seen. Your business will benefit from the incredible traffic-generating ability of this two-way communication. We offer online business directories, video pre-roll commercials, and various advertising sizes and positions to help increase your brand exposure. Each online ad position is designed to click through to your website or to a separate page on our website dedicated to promoting your business. We also offer various sponsorship pages and targeted ad placements on our website that can be seen 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Advertising on television and the Internet will help build your consumer base and increase interest in your products and services by reaching thousands of people per day. We'd be happy to hear from you and help meet all your business needs. Advertise with us today!

If you are interested in advertising today on the Internet or television please contact our Sales Staff at 928-782-5113 or email us at kswtsales@kswt.com

If you are a business in the Imperial Valley and are interested in advertising on TV or online call our Imperial Valley Sales Office at (760) 352-3400. 

For more information contact any of our KSWT's sales professionals.

Director of Sales
Julio Bermudez
jbermudez@kswt.com

National Sales Manager
Matt McCombe
mmccombe@kswt.com

Sales Assistant
Jessica Sanchez
jsanchez@kswt.com

Sr. Account Executive - Yuma
Joann Green
jgreen@kswt.com

Sr. Account Manager -  Yuma
KC Hoffman
kchoffman@kswt.com

Account Executive - Yuma
Curt Drummond
cdrummond@kswt.com

Account Executive - Yuma
Ricardo Joslin
rjoslin@kyma.com

Account Executive - Yuma
Ken Darby
kdarby@kswt.com

Account Executive - El Centro
Jeanette Quintero
jquintero@kswt.com

Account Executive - El Centro
Daniel Gonzalez
dgonzalez@kswt.com
  • Email Alert Sign Up

    Sign up here to receive breaking news stories from KSWT.com and morning updates to your email inbox.

    * denotes required fields


    Thank you for signing up! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Go to KSWT-TV's Facebook page

KSWT-TV Affiliates