KSWT-TV NFL Football Schedule 2012-2013

KSWT-TV NFL Football Schedule 2012-2013

How to find KSWT-TV CBS

System Channel
Antenna (over the air) 13.1
Time Warner Cable 13
HD - Time Warner Cable 713
HD - Dish Network 13
Beam Speed(Welton) 13
Megacable - San Luis R.C. 91
Cablemas - Mexicali B.C. 127 Digital

How to find KSWT TUFF TV

System Channel
Antenna (over the air) 13.2
Time Warner Cable
HD - Time Warner Cable
HD - Dish Network
Beam Speed(Welton)
Megacable - San Luis R.C.
Cablemas - Mexicali B.C.

 

KSWT-TV CBS & TUFF TV NFL Schedule

  Day Date Game Info Channel (Antenna) Time AZ Time CA
             
  Sat 08/18/2012 San Diego Chargers Vs. Dallas Cowboys 13.2 6pm 6pm
  Fri 08/24/2012  San Diego Chargers Vs. Minn. Vikings  13.1  5p  5p 
  Fri 08/24/2012  Chicago Bears Vs. NY Giants  13.2  5p  5p 
  Sat 08/24/2012  Houston Oilers Vs. New Orleans Saints  13.1  5p  5p 
  Thr 08/30/2012 San Diego Chargers Vs. San Francisco 49'ers 13.2 7p 7p
 

Regular Season


  Sun 09/09/2012  NFL On CBS  13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 09/16/2012  Oakland Raiders Vs. Miami Dolphins  13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 09/16/2012  Tennessee Vs.  San Diego Chargers 13.1  1p  1p 
  Sun 09/23/2012  Cincinnati Bengals Vs. Washington Redskins 13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 09/23/2012  Pittsburgh Steelers Vs. Oakland Raiders  13.1  1p  1p 
  Sun 09/30/2012 San Diego Chargers Vs. Kansas City Chiefs  13.1  10a 10a 
  Sun 10/07/2012  NFL on CBS  13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun  10/07/2012  Tennessee Titans Vs. Missesota Vikings  13.1  1p  1p 
  Sun 10/14/2012  Oakland Raiders Vs. Atlanta Falcons  13.1  10a 10a 
  Sun 10/21/2012  Baltimore Ravens Vs. Houston Texans 13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 10/21/2012 Jacksonville Jaguars Vs. Oakland Raiders 13.1 1p 1p
  Sun 10/28/2012 San Diego Chargers Vs. Clevland Browns 13.1 10a 10a
  Sun 11/04/2012 NFL on CBS 13.1 11a 10a
  Sun 11/04/2012 Pittsburgh Steelers Vs. New York Giants 13.1 2p 1p
  Sun 11/11/2012 San Diego Chargers Vs. Tampa Bay Bay Buccaneers 13.1 11a 10a
  Sun 11/18/2012  NFL on CBS  13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun  11/18/2012  San Diego Chargers Vs. Denver Broncos  13.1  2p  1p 
  Thr 11/22/2012  Houston Texans Vs. Detroit Lions 13.1  10:30a  9:30a 
  Sun 11/25/2012  Baltimore Ravens Vs. San Diego Chargers  13.1  2p  1p 
  Sun 12/02/2012  NFL on CBS  13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun  12/02/2012  Cincinnati Bengals Vs. San Diego Chargers  13.1  2p  1p 
  Sun 12/09/2012  San Diego Chargers Vs. Pittsburgh Steelers  13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun 12/16/2012 NFL on CBS 13.1 11a 10a
  Sun 12/16/2012 Kansas City Chiefs Vs. Oakland Raiders 13.1 2p 1p
  Sun 12/13/2012  Oakland Raiders Vs. Carolina Panthers  13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun 12/30/2012  NFL on CBS 13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun 12/30/2012  Oakland Raiders Vs. San Diego Chargers 13.1 2p  1p 
             
             
             
             
  • Email Alert Sign Up

    Sign up here to receive breaking news stories from KSWT.com and morning updates to your email inbox.

    * denotes required fields


    Thank you for signing up! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

KSWT-TV Affiliates

Go to KSWT-TV's Facebook page

KSWT Facebook Feeds