KSWT-TV NFL Football Schedule 2013-2014

KSWT-TV NFL Football Schedule 2013-2014

How to find KSWT-TV CBS

System Channel
Antenna (over the air) 13.1
Time Warner Cable 13
HD - Time Warner Cable 713
HD - Dish Network 13
Beam Speed(Welton) 13
Megacable - San Luis R.C. 91
Cablemas - Mexicali B.C. 127 Digital

How to find KSWT TUFF TV

System Channel
Antenna (over the air) 13.2
Time Warner Cable
HD - Time Warner Cable
HD - Dish Network
Beam Speed(Welton)
Megacable - San Luis R.C.
Cablemas - Mexicali B.C.

 

KSWT-TV CBS & TUFF TV NFL Schedule

  Day Date Game Info Channel (Antenna) Time AZ Time CA
             
  Thu 08/23/2013 Seattle Vs. Green Bay 13.1 5p 5p
  Sat 08/24/2013  St. Louis Vs. Denver 13.1  5p 5p
  Sat 08/24/2013  San Diego Vs. Arizona 13.1  8p 8p 
  Thu 08/26/2013  49ers Vs. San Diego 13.1  7p 7p
 





 

Regular Season


  Sun 09/08/2013  Colts Vs. Raiders 13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 09/15/2013  Chargers Vs. Eagles 13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 09/15/2013  Jaguars Vs. Raiders 13.1  1p  1p 
  Sun 09/22/2013  Chargers Vs. Titans 13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 09/22/2013  Colts Vs. 49ers  13.1  1p  1p 
  Sun 09/29/2013 Ravens Vs. Buffalo Bills 13.1  10a 10a 
  Sun 10/06/2013 Ravens Vs. Dolphines  13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun  10/06/2013  Chargers Vs. Raiders  13.1  1p  1p 
  Sun 10/13/2013  Raiders Vs. Chiefs  13.1  10a 10a 
  Sun 10/20/2013  Chargers Vs. Jaguars 13.1  10a  10a 
  Sun 10/20/2013 Browns Vs. Green Bay 13.1 1p 1p
  Sun 10/27/2013 Steelers Vs. Raiders 13.1 10a 10a
  Sun 11/03/2013 Chargers Vs. Redskins 13.1 11a 10a
  Sun 11/03/2013 Steelers Vs. Patriots 13.1 2p 1p
  Sun 11/10/2013 Raiders Vs. Giants 13.1 11a 10a
  Sun 11/10/2013  Broncos Vs. Chargers 13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun  11/17/2013  Chargers Vs. Dolphins  13.1  2p  1p 
  Sun 11/24/2013  Chargers Vs. Chiefs 13.1  11a  10a 
  Thu 11/28/2012  Raiders Vs. Cowboys  13.1  2p  1p 
  Sun 12/01/2013  Broncos Vs. Chiefs  13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun  12/01/2013  Bengals Vs. Chargers  13.1  2p  1p 
  Sun 12/08/2013  Raiders Vs. Jets  13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun 12/15/2013 Chiefs Vs. Raiders 13.1 11a 10a
  Sun 12/22/2013 Broncos Vs. Texans 13.1 11a 10a
  Sun 12/22/2013  Raiders Vs. Chargers  13.1  2p  1p 
  Sun 12/29/2013  Cleveland Browns Vs. Steelers 13.1  11a  10a 
  Sun 12/29/2013  Chiefs Vs. San Diego 13.1 2p  1p 
             
             
             
             
  • Email Alert Sign Up

    Sign up here to receive breaking news stories from KSWT.com and morning updates to your email inbox.

    * denotes required fields


    Thank you for signing up! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Go to KSWT-TV's Facebook page

KSWT Facebook Feeds