Miller Industries Announces Webcast

Miller Industries Announces Webcast

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE Miller Industries, Inc.

CHATTANOOGA, Tenn., May 1, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Miller Industries, Inc. (NYSE: MLR) intends to release its results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014 on Wednesday, May 7, 2014, after the close of the market.  In conjunction with this release, the Company will host a conference call on the following day that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet:

Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:00 AM ET
9:00 AM CT
8:00 AM MT
7:00 AM PT

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet at:

http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=98990

Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software.  After the call has taken place, its archived version may be accessed at this Web site.

Miller Industries is The World's Largest Manufacturer of Towing and Recovery Equipment®, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century, Vulcan, Chevron, Holmes, Challenger, Champion, Jige, Boniface and Eagle.

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.